Skip to main content

Opus 4: Suite for String Trio; Suite for Clarinet, Tuba, and Piano; Suite for Flute, Violin and Piano; Suite for Recorder Trio, 1949-1959

 File — Box: 1


  • 1949-1959

Conditions Governing Access note

This collection is open for research.

Find It at the Library

Most of the materials in this catalog are not digitized and can only be accessed in person. Please see our website for more information about visiting Haverford College Quaker & Special Collections Library

370 Lancaster Ave
Haverford PA 19041 USA US