Skip to main content

Opus 5: 3 Fantasies for String Quartet; 3 Fantasies for Oboe, 2 Violins, and Cello; Fantasia and Pastorale for Clarinet, Violin, and Cello; Fantasia for Viola and Piano; Twelfth Night for Recorder Quartet, 1947-1962

 File — Box: 1


  • 1947-1962

Conditions Governing Access note

This collection is open for research.

Find It at the Library

Most of the materials in this catalog are not digitized and can only be accessed in person. Please see our website for more information about visiting Haverford College Quaker & Special Collections Library

370 Lancaster Ave
Haverford PA 19041 USA US