Skip to main content

Twelve College Group (Commonwealth Partnership), 1987-1988

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: 59862


  • 1987-1988

Conditions Governing Access

Permission for all access must be obtained from the College Archivist

Biographical / Historical

Originally named the Twelve College Group, the Commonwealth Partnership was founded 1983 by academic deans of twelve liberal arts colleges and universities in Pennsylvania to improve the education of college-bound students.


1 folders (Notices of meetings and on Foreign Language Institute program.)

Find It at the Library

Most of the materials in this catalog are not digitized and can only be accessed in person. Please see our website for more information about visiting Haverford College Quaker & Special Collections Library

370 Lancaster Ave
Haverford PA 19041 USA US