Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 1 of 1

Institute for World Order Grants Committee Records

Identifier: SCPC-DG-112

Minutes (1965-1978), scattered correspondence (1971-1978), memoranda, grant proposals with related reports and budgets, rough notes or transcripts of some committee meetings, and copy of Peace Money, final report of the program. Correspondents include Terrayne L. Crawford, Harry B. Hollins, Sidney P. Howell, Hattie K. Jutagir, Saul H. Mendlovitz, Earl Dodge Osborn, Betty A. Reardon, and A. Michael Washburn.

Dates: 1965-1978

Filtered By

  • Subject: International organization -- History -- Sources X
  • Names: Institute for International Order. Grants Committee X